Sunday, December 18, 2011
FEDOR vs FABRICIO OUTCOME OPINIONS.?
My opinion on fabricio beating fedor was that fedor didnt really want to win. i believe that fedor needed to lose, in order to relieve some pressure and stress about being the worlds greatest undefeated fighter. To my knowledge, fedor has beaten some of the worlds top fighters who not only were bigger and heavier than fedor but had the explosive desire of beating him. Any who, im not saying fabricio is a bad fighter, i mean hes had his share of amazing highlights but i wouldnt say he is the silver bullet that could put an end to fedor if he was really trying. Fedor could have easily gotten out of that triangle choke if he wanted to remain the greatest undefeated heavy weight fighter ever. Well thats just my opinion let me hear yours feel free to say whatever you'd like
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment