PSU really? You should maybe consider a Community College or something... seriously. Save some money and the transfer is easier, but only if you get good grades. There is not a whole lot you can do if you your SAT scores suck this late in the game... and if you can't even get into PSU your scores suck.
No comments:
Post a Comment