Friday, December 16, 2011

Heeere goooes!!!!!!!!?

I sped I followed too closely I ran a stop sign I almost hit a Chevy I sped some more I failed to yield at a crosswalk I changed lanes at the intersection I changed lanes without signaling while running a red light and speeeeeding!

No comments:

Post a Comment