Friday, December 16, 2011

Why do People hate in directv?

Why are people hating on it so much? I had it for a year now and its been fine. The only prob i have is when LOTS of snow gets on the dish and it shows up as error 771 but if i wipe the snow off with a broom or something it works just fine so why so much hate?

No comments:

Post a Comment