so yesterday was my first day of cles in my freshman year in college..i noticed this really pretty girl, shes super cute...and she was sittin all by herself. i have that same cl tomorrow....i want to talk to her....what should i say i'm not good at talkin to girls....what should i say to start a conversation
No comments:
Post a Comment