I'm a sophmore in college and I either wear a polo, a polo underneath a cable knit sweater, argyle cardigans, madras shorts, seersucker skirts, khakis, capris, pearls and headbands. My friends always make fun of me for it and say I dress too nice for just going to cles, but I think it's important to always look put together and not roll into cl in sweatpants. Do you think I should be more relaxed with my outfits? What would your perception of me be if you saw me?
No comments:
Post a Comment